About Assembly District Election Meetings (ADEMs) for the 2019-2020 CDP Convention Delegates

2017-20 State Party Officers

Acting Chair – Alexandra “Alex” Gallardo-Rooker
Vice Chair – Daraka Larimore-Hall
Secretary – Jenny Bach
Controller – Dan Weitzman

Amy Champ – Regional Director CDP Region 4 (2017-18)

2017-18 CDP Executive Board Assembly District 5 Representative
Lowell Young – Mariposa (Mariposa County)

CDP Assembly District Election Meeting (ADEM) AD 5 2017 Conveners

2013-17 Martha Gamez – Regional Director CDP Region 4
Elizabeth (Liz) McCulloch – AD 5 North Jackson (Amador County)
Susan Rowe – AD 5 South Oakhurst (Madera County)

2017 and 2018 CDP Convention Assembly District Delegates (ADDs) AD 5

(AD 5 includes all or parts of Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, El Dorado (partial), Mariposa, Madera, Mono, Placer (partial) & Tuolumne Counties.)


Jenna Beck – Ione (Amador)
Janet Bell – Auburn (Placer)
Kathryn L. Broderick (Gallino aka Castell-Blanch) – Valley Springs (Calaveras)
Amy Champ – Plymouth (Amador)
Carla J. Neal – Madera Ranchos (Madera)
Anne E. Scott – Coarsegold (Madera)
Carey R. Wilson – Coarsegold (Madera)


Santos Garcia – Madera (Madera)
Felipe Grimaldo – Madera Ranchos (Madera)
Peter Leinau – Oakhurst (Madera)
Donald W. Nielsen – Madera Ranchos (Madera)
Mike Patterson – South Lake Tahoe (El Dorado)
Scott Williams – Ione (Amador)
Lowell Young – Mariposa (Mariposa) AD 5 E-Board 

Map CA AD 5 ADEM Locations North Jackson (Amador County) and South Oakhurst (Madera County) More about AD 5